Rellas-Spielhaus-German-Nikolaus-Santa.jpg
Adult | St. Nikolausfeier
20.00
Rellas-Spielhaus-German-Nikolaus-Santa.jpg
Child | St. Nikolausfeier
30.00
rellas-spielhaus-german-classes-ny-mini-6.jpeg
Minis (0–2 years) | Wednesday, 9:30-10:15am | Midtown West
from 20.00
rellas-spielhaus-german-classes-ny-mini-6.jpeg
Minis (0–2 years) | Wednesday, 11:00–11:45am | Upper West Side
from 20.00
rellas-spielhaus-german-classes-ny-mini-6.jpeg
Minis (0–2 years) | Saturday, 10–10:45am | Upper West Side
from 20.00
rellas-spielhaus-german-classes-ny-maxi-17.jpeg
Midis (3-5 years) | Tuesday, 3:30–4:50pm | Upper West Side
from 25.00
unnamed.jpg
Maxis (6-8 years) | Tuesday, 3:30–4:50pm | Upper West Side
from 25.00
unnamed.jpg
Maxis (6-8 years) | Saturday, 12:30-1:50pm | Upper West Side
from 25.00
sale
Screen Shot 2017-11-25 at 11.17.01 AM.png
Jan 21: MLK-Day Intensive for School Kids
99.00
Single day at Rella's Spielhaus (school aged children only)
120.00
Screen Shot 2017-04-29 at 9.57.07 AM.png
Week 1 | "Biene" (July 9th–13th)
450.00
Screen Shot 2017-04-29 at 9.55.52 AM.png
Week 2 | "Feuerwehr" (July 16th–20th)
450.00
Screen Shot 2017-05-02 at 6.53.02 AM.png
Week 3 | "Lieblingstier" (July 23rd–July 27th)
450.00
pumuckl-8-pumuckl-und-der-p-0044005310894-5.jpg
Week 4 | "Pumuckl" (July 30th–August 3rd)
450.00
sold out
lion-03.jpg
Week 5 | "König der Löwen" (August 6th–10th)
450.00
sold out
Screen Shot 2017-09-22 at 9.23.00 AM.png
Columbus Day Intensive- Monday, October 8th (9am to 3pm)
99.00
Screen Shot 2018-01-30 at 2.06.03 PM.png
Week 6 | "Bausteine des Körpers" (August 13th–17th)
450.00
sold out
Screen Shot 2017-08-01 at 3.19.11 PM.png
Election Day Intensive- November 6th (9am - 3pm)
99.00
Screen Shot 2017-05-02 at 6.45.59 AM.png
Week 7 | "Pinocchio" (August 20th–24th)
450.00
Screen Shot 2017-05-02 at 6.48.31 AM.png
Week 8 | "Dschungelbuch" (August 27th–August 31st)
450.00
rellas-spielhaus-german-classes-ny-megas-14.jpg
Megas (9-11 years) | Tuesday, 3:30–4:50pm | Upper West Side
from 25.00
sale
rellas-spielhaus-german-classes-ny-megas-14.jpg
Megas (9-11 years) | Saturday, 12:30-1:50pm | Upper West Side
from 25.00
Biene Aftercare (3pm - 6pm)
45.00
Feuerwehr Aftercare
45.00
Lieblingstier Aftercare
45.00
Pumuckl Aftercare
45.00
König der Löwen Aftercare
45.00
45.00
Bausteine des Körpers Aftercare
45.00
Pinocchio Aftercare
45.00
Dschungelbuch Aftercare
45.00
rellas-spielhaus-german-classes-ny-mini-6.jpeg
Minis (0–2 years) | Thursday, 10–10:45am | Upper East Side
from 20.00
sale
unnamed.jpg
Maxis (6-8 years) | Thursday, 3:30-4:50pm | Upper East Side
from 25.00
rellas-spielhaus-german-classes-ny-megas-14.jpeg
Megas (9-11 years) | Thursday, 3:30-4:50pm | Upper East Side
from 25.00
rellas-spielhaus-german-classes-ny-maxi-17.jpeg
Midis (3-5 years) | Saturday, 11-12:20pm | Upper West Side
from 25.00
rellas rosh-hashanah.jpg
Rosh Hashanah Intensive September 10th (9:00-3:00pm)
99.00
sold out
rellas al-hijra.jpg
Al Hijra Intensive- September 11th (9:00-3:00pm)
99.00
sold out
rellas-spielhaus-german-classes-ny-maxi-17.jpeg
Midis (3-5 years) | Thursday, 3:30–4:50pm | Upper East Side
from 25.00
rellas yom kippur.jpg
Yom Kippur Intensive- September 19th (9:00- 3:00pm)
99.00
rellas megas 8.jpg
Private Tutoring Single Lesson- Child or Adult
75.00
rellas megas 8.jpg
Package of 10 Private Tutoring- Child or Adult
690.00
rellas-spielhaus-german-classes-ny-maxi-17.jpeg
Midis (3-5 years) | Friday, 3:50–5:10pm | Gramercy
from 25.00
sale
unnamed.jpg
Maxis (6-8 years) | Friday, 3:50-5:10pm | Gramercy
from 25.00
TEST Product for checkout forms
1.00
rellas-spielhaus-german-classes-ny-megas-14.jpg
Megas (9-11 years) | Friday, 3:50–5:10pm | Gramercy
from 25.00
sale
Ritter Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Monday, June 17, 2019
45.00
Ritter Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
45.00
Ritter Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
45.00
Ritter Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Thursday, June 20, 2019
45.00
Ritter Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Friday, June 21, 2019
45.00
Pinocchio Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Fiday, June 29, 2019
45.00
Pinocchio Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Thusday, June 27, 2019
45.00
Pinocchio Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
45.00
Pinocchio Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
45.00
Pinocchio Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Monday, June 24, 2019
45.00
Polizei Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Monday, July 1, 2019
45.00
Polizei Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
45.00
Polizei Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
45.00
kids-dressed-up-as-knights-playing-outdoors-picture-id528049954-5.jpeg
Week 1 | Ritter (June 17th - 21st)
425.00 499.00
sale
pinocchio-picture-id935685936.jpeg
Week 2 | Pinocchio (June 24th - 28th)
425.00 499.00
sale
germany-police-picture-id510796577-2.jpeg
Week 3 | Polizei ( July 1st - 3rd)
325.00 399.00
sale
witcher-cauldron-with-color-smoke-for-halloween-picture-id843181650.jpeg
Week 4 | Hexenwoche (July 8th - 12th)
425.00 499.00
sale
circus-tent-vector-id165942130.jpg
Week 5 | Zirkus (July 15th - 19th)
425.00 499.00
sale
little-funny-blonde-girl-with-red-glasses-explore-the-structure-of-picture-id914818444.jpeg
Week 7 | Bausteine des Körpers (July 29th - Aug 2nd)
425.00 499.00
sale
planets-of-the-solar-system-3d-rendering-picture-id910174036.jpeg
Week 8 | Planeten (August 5th - 9th)
425.00 499.00
sale
little-girl-riding-a-bike-picture-id486696697-6.jpeg
Week 9 | Conni (August 12th - 16th)
425.00 499.00
sale
asian-deep-jungle-picture-id936785762-3.jpeg
Week 10 | Dschungelbuch (August 19th - 23rd)
425.00 499.00
sale
single-lion-standing-proudly-on-a-small-hill-picture-id638460056-2.jpeg
Week 11 | König der Löwen (August 26th - 30th)
425.00 499.00
sale
Hexenwoche Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Monday, July 8, 2019
45.00
Hexenwoche Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
45.00
Hexenwoche Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
45.00
Hexenwoche Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) -Thursday, July 11, 2019
45.00
Hexenwoche Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Friday, July 12, 2019
45.00
Zirkus Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Monday, July 15, 2019
45.00
Zirkus Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
45.00
Zirkus Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
45.00
Zirkus Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Thursday, July 18, 2019
45.00
Zirkus Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Friday, July 19, 2019
45.00
Jim Knopf Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Monday, July 22, 2019
45.00
Jim Knopf Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Tuesday, July 23, 2019
45.00
Jim Knopf Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Wednesday, July 24, 2019
45.00
Jim Knopf Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) -Thursday, July 25, 2019
45.00
Jim Knopf Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) -Friday, July 26, 2019
45.00
Bausteine des Körpers Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Monday, July 29, 2019
45.00
Bausteine des Körpers Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Tuesday, July 30, 2019
45.00
Bausteine des Körpers Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
45.00
Bausteine des Körpers Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Thursday, August 1, 2019
45.00
Bausteine des Körpers Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) -Friday, August 2, 2019
45.00
Planeten Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Monday, August 5, 2019
45.00
Planeten Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Tuesday, August 6, 2019
45.00
Planeten Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Wednesday, August 7, 2019
45.00
Planeten Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Thursday, August 8, 2019
45.00
Planeten Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Friday, August 9, 2019
45.00
children-playing-on-the-train-picture-id185069457-4.jpeg
Week 6 | Jim Knopf (July 22nd - 26th)
425.00 499.00
sale
Conni Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Monday, August 12, 2019
45.00
Conni Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
45.00
Conni Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
45.00
Conni Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Thursday, August 15, 2019
45.00
Conni Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Friday, August 16, 2019
45.00
Dschungelbuch Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Monday, August 19, 2019
45.00
Dschungelbuch Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
45.00
Dschungelbuch Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Wednesday, August 21, 2019
45.00
Dschungelbuch Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Thursday, August 22, 2019
45.00
Dschungelbuch Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Friday, August 23, 2019
45.00
König der Löwen Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) - Monday, August 26, 2019
45.00
König der Löwen Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) -Tuesday, August 27, 2019
45.00
König der Löwen Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) -Wednesday, August 28, 2019
45.00
König der Löwen Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) -Thursday, August 29, 2019
45.00
König der Löwen Aftercare (3pm - 6pm) -Friday, August 30, 2019
45.00